top of page
Search
  • haypolgephanrei

Sisyphus Reborn - Collector's Edition Cheat Code For Ps3

Updated: Mar 31, 2020





















































About This Content Due to free games not remaining in a player's Steam library after uninstalling, this DLC has been created with some additional content for those who want to keep it in their collection. There are no new achievements with this DLC, to ensure that all players can 100% complete the game with just the free version. It includes: - Extended version of the game soundtrack, with 5 new tracks - A 10 page pdf book of the original sketches used in the game - 4 short deleted scenes not included in the original game (total gameplay ~ 5 minutes). Note that the extra scenes are in no way a sequel or expansion to the main game - think of them more like deleted scenes on a film's DVD extras. These will not appear in the base game, but have their own launcher. The files will be installed in your Sisyphus Reborn folder within the Steam folder, for example: C:\Program Files\Steam\SteamApps\common\Sisyphus Reborn\Extras Extended soundtrack listing: 1. Intro 2. The Cave 3. The Desert 4. The Hermit 5. The Nothing 6. Sisyphus Reborn 7. This Path Was My Own 8. The Desert - Remix 9. Main Theme - Musicbox 10. Echoes In Eternity 11. The Hermit - Piano Version 12. The Lost Soul b4d347fde0 Title: Sisyphus Reborn - Collector's EditionGenre: AdventureDeveloper:Myshkin EntertainmentRelease Date: 23 Sep, 2016 Sisyphus Reborn - Collector's Edition Cheat Code For Ps3 I love this developer. He was kind enough to give me a beta key for the original game upon asking so it's nice to see him create additional content in order to fix the issue of not being able to keep the game in my library.I really enjoyed the original game so any additional content is great for me and a nice way to put some cash in the pocket of a generous, friendly and not to mention talented developer. Well worth the purchase.. Bought this just to support the devs. I love this developer. He was kind enough to give me a beta key for the original game upon asking so it's nice to see him create additional content in order to fix the issue of not being able to keep the game in my library.I really enjoyed the original game so any additional content is great for me and a nice way to put some cash in the pocket of a generous, friendly and not to mention talented developer. Well worth the purchase.. I love this developer. He was kind enough to give me a beta key for the original game upon asking so it's nice to see him create additional content in order to fix the issue of not being able to keep the game in my library.I really enjoyed the original game so any additional content is great for me and a nice way to put some cash in the pocket of a generous, friendly and not to mention talented developer. Well worth the purchase.. Sisyphus Reborn is free to play for everyone, those who liked it can afterwards buy for not even a buck this mini-DLC to support the developer and also get some additional content.In times where microtransactions are pretty much a necessity in full-price AAA games, this is just the most fair and honest way to finance a game i've seen by now.A game? What am i talking? This migth be interactive media, but is far from being "played", it is experienced.. Bought this just to support the devs. Sisyphus Reborn is free to play for everyone, those who liked it can afterwards buy for not even a buck this mini-DLC to support the developer and also get some additional content.In times where microtransactions are pretty much a necessity in full-price AAA games, this is just the most fair and honest way to finance a game i've seen by now.A game? What am i talking? This migth be interactive media, but is far from being "played", it is experienced.. Sisyphus Reborn well where do I start, this game brought alot of emotion to me. A game were no one speaks and only sounds immitate the voice, many dillusional characters throughout the game. It took me a small while to understand what was going on, I felt like I was that guy not knowing where I was or what I was doing. I highly recommend this game to anyone who needs to connect with their inner-self. Most people do not read my reviews, but if you are then thank you. I might not make much sense but I put alot of time and effort into playing amazing games, just like this one. Now that I own the collectors edition my life is pretty much well complete.. Sisyphus Reborn well where do I start, this game brought alot of emotion to me. A game were no one speaks and only sounds immitate the voice, many dillusional characters throughout the game. It took me a small while to understand what was going on, I felt like I was that guy not knowing where I was or what I was doing. I highly recommend this game to anyone who needs to connect with their inner-self. Most people do not read my reviews, but if you are then thank you. I might not make much sense but I put alot of time and effort into playing amazing games, just like this one. Now that I own the collectors edition my life is pretty much well complete.. Sisyphus Reborn is free to play for everyone, those who liked it can afterwards buy for not even a buck this mini-DLC to support the developer and also get some additional content.In times where microtransactions are pretty much a necessity in full-price AAA games, this is just the most fair and honest way to finance a game i've seen by now.A game? What am i talking? This migth be interactive media, but is far from being "played", it is experienced.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Incredibox Apk Todo Desbloqueado

Incredibox APK Todo Desbloqueado: How to Unlock All the Features of the Fun Music App Do you love music? Do you enjoy creating your own tunes with the help of a merry crew of beatboxers? If so, you mi

bottom of page